[TASK] Bump class alias loader version 62/40562/4
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
The new alias loader version incorporates a fix
which we should benefit from.

See: https://github.com/helhum/class-alias-loader/releases/tag/1.1.5

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #67697
Change-Id: I4ec3f14b12e90df3dfc54299607260ea68c9b1ac
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40562
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
composer.json

index 8e89f69..e3e4252 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
                "symfony/console": "2.5.11",
                "symfony/finder": "2.6.9",
                "doctrine/instantiator": "1.0.4",
-               "helhum/class-alias-loader": "1.1.4",
+               "helhum/class-alias-loader": "1.1.5",
                "typo3/cms-composer-installers": "1.1.4"
        },
        "require-dev": {