[TASK] Update Breaking-72293-APIChangeInExceptionHandlerInterface.rst 27/57827/2
authorDaniel Siepmann <noreply@example.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 07:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
Use link reference to issue.

Releases: master
Resolves: #85768
Change-Id: I2ab05a39637a85e815b986931846292da4497f85
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57827
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Breaking-72293-APIChangeInExceptionHandlerInterface.rst

index 9de94a1..4a3ea32 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Description
 ===========
 
 The class `\Throwable` was added in PHP7 as new parent of `\Exceptions`. So we
-were in need to remove the type hint in #72117, which we now read as `\Throwable`
+were in need to remove the type hint in :issue:`72117`, which we now read as `\Throwable`
 instead of `\Exception` as we only support PHP 7.0 or newer.
 See http://php.net/manual/en/migration70.incompatible.php