[FOLLOWUP][DOCS] 8.0 Part 4/5 - Feature Docs 27/47327/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:58:44 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
Proofread breaking Docs

Resolves: #
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia0803361711f84ffb0637e30651d5f3bfc1a9add
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47327
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Feature-73042-IntroduceNativeSupportForSymfonyConsole.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Feature-73429-WizardComponentHasBeenAdded.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Feature-74038-ReportForCheckingDatabaseCharacterSet.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Feature-74109-SetTheAlternativeBackendLogoViaExtensionManager.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Feature-74319-CheckDefaultDatabaseCharacterSetDuringInstallationAndProvideUpdateWizardForFixingDefaultCharacterSetOtherThanUtf-8.rst

index 3287577..35f007d 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,6 @@ callback   function                     Callback method run after the slide appe
                                         :code:`settings`: The settings defined via :js:`Wizard.set()`
 ========== =============== ============ ======================================================================================================
 
-
 addFinalProcessingSlide
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
index f3cb75e..a790a3f 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ by TYPO3 will be created with this default charset as utf-8 is not enforced.
 A report has been added that checks the default charset and warns administrators if a
 wrong charset is used.
 
+
 Impact
 ======