[TASK] Block access to .typoscript files 26/55626/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:14:24 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 11:31:45 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
As .typoscript is the preferred file ending for TypoScript files,
this should be reflected in the .htaccess access rules as well.

Change-Id: If894d831afb5fd7e3ed1c098023111b82cde124f
Resolves: #83703
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55626
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
_.htaccess

index 679693f..b0028c4 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ AddDefaultCharset utf-8
 </IfModule>
 
 # Access block for files
-<FilesMatch "(?i:^\.|^#.*#|^(?:ChangeLog|ToDo|Readme|License)(?:\.md|\.txt)?|^composer\.(?:json|lock)|^ext_conf_template\.txt|^ext_typoscript_constants\.txt|^ext_typoscript_setup\.txt|flexform[^.]*\.xml|locallang[^.]*\.(?:xml|xlf)|\.(?:bak|co?nf|cfg|ya?ml|ts|dist|fla|in[ci]|log|sh|sql(?:\..*)?|sw[op]|git.*)|.*(?:~|rc))$">
+<FilesMatch "(?i:^\.|^#.*#|^(?:ChangeLog|ToDo|Readme|License)(?:\.md|\.txt)?|^composer\.(?:json|lock)|^ext_conf_template\.txt|^ext_typoscript_constants\.txt|^ext_typoscript_setup\.txt|flexform[^.]*\.xml|locallang[^.]*\.(?:xml|xlf)|\.(?:bak|co?nf|cfg|ya?ml|ts|typoscript|dist|fla|in[ci]|log|sh|sql(?:\..*)?|sw[op]|git.*)|.*(?:~|rc))$">
        # Apache < 2.3
        <IfModule !mod_authz_core.c>
                Order allow,deny