[BUGFIX] Fix padding for FlashMessages 78/40178/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:44:57 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
Resolves: #67418
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icdec4c9822aac1fc2983142e34739ae55800b66f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40178
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_message.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css

index 59f8c39..97a4729 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,17 @@
 //
+// Alert wrapper
+//
+ul.typo3-messages {
+       padding: 0;
+}
+
+//
 // Alert notice
 //
 .alert-notice {
        .alert-variant(@alert-notice-bg; @alert-notice-border; @alert-notice-text);
 }
 
-
 //
 // Alerts
 //
index a570dfb..acc876b 100644 (file)
@@ -8824,6 +8824,9 @@ table#typo3-history img,
 table#typo3-history-item img {
   margin: 1px;
 }
+ul.typo3-messages {
+  padding: 0;
+}
 .alert-notice {
   background-color: #333333;
   border-color: transparent;