[BUGFIX] Fix wrong PHPdoc for getIncludeScriptByCommandLineKey 52/45252/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:55:29 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:01:12 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
Correct wrong PHPdoc for getIncludeScriptByCommandLineKey.
It returns an array and not a string.

Resolves: #72212
Releases: master
Change-Id: If5907d44106b3405ccf462a0b9e902226a7f5199
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45252
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Console/CliRequestHandler.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index db8e25b..ff8bc36
@@ -137,10 +137,10 @@ class CliRequestHandler implements RequestHandlerInterface
 
     /**
      * Define cli-related parameters and return the include script as well as the command line name. Used for
-     * authentication against the backend user in the "laodCommandLineBackendUser()" action.
+     * authentication against the backend user in the "loadCommandLineBackendUser()" action.
      *
      * @param string $cliKey the CLI key
-     * @return string the absolute path to the include script
+     * @return array the absolute path to the include script and the command line name
      */
     protected function getIncludeScriptByCommandLineKey($cliKey)
     {