[BUGFIX] Tests: MemcacheBackendTest throws warnings 57/28357/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:08:40 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:15:41 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
setUp() of memcache cache backend tests checks with fsockopen() if
a connect to memcache is possible to skip the tests if memcache is
not available. If fsockopen fails it throws a warning, this should
be suppressed.

Change-Id: I8590d20201e76f0768e5beb0c9b549b2b48933ec
Resolves: #56885
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28357
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/MemcachedBackendTest.php

index 7494083..5711b13 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ class MemcachedBackendTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
                        $this->markTestSkipped('memcache extension was not available');
                }
                try {
-                       if (!fsockopen('localhost', 11211)) {
+                       if (!@fsockopen('localhost', 11211)) {
                                $this->markTestSkipped('memcached not reachable');
                        }
                } catch (\Exception $e) {