[TASK] Obsolete configurationManager injection 11/36311/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:39:36 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 20:27:44 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
Remove an obsolete injection of configurationManager from extbase
ControllerContext. This protected property is not used within the
class anymore and was a leftover from removed old flash message
handling.

Resolves: #64544
Related: #57382
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic1e32f694f14fbb7747bf08c5e80b06b95aa8a76
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36311
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/ControllerContext.php

index 6b3a076..5fb8bf3 100644 (file)
@@ -54,12 +54,6 @@ class ControllerContext {
        protected $flashMessageService;
 
        /**
-        * @var \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Configuration\ConfigurationManagerInterface
-        * @inject
-        */
-       protected $configurationManager;
-
-       /**
         * @var \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Service\ExtensionService
         * @inject
         */