[BUGFIX] RTE Spellchecker dialogue fails to open in IE
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 03:56:18 +0000 (23:56 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 04:00:52 +0000 (06:00 +0200)
ExtJs raises js error in IE due to 'auto' window height.

Change-Id: I7ba3477b62b513e273039e6937438821ac0d71e2
Resolves: #28820
Releases: 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4210
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/SpellChecker/spell-checker.js

index 5d14826..97ae86f 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ HTMLArea.SpellChecker = HTMLArea.Plugin.extend({
                        bodyCssClass: 'spell-check',
                        border: false,
                        width: dimensions.width,
-                       height: 'auto',
+                       height: Ext.isIE ? dimensions.height - 50 : 'auto',
                                // As of ExtJS 3.1, JS error with IE when the window is resizable
                        resizable: !Ext.isIE,
                        iconCls: this.getButton(buttonId).iconCls,