[BUGFIX] Render section index menu if page is not in menu 72/24872/5
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 May 2015 12:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
This patch fixes the behaviour that a section index menu
is not rendered, if the page whose sections should be shown
has the flag "no in menu".

Resolves: #50873
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibe1c0ac99d225ab4f9d315d576c39f477e03a3b7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/24872
Reviewed-by: DANIEL Rémy <dogawaf@no-log.org>
Tested-by: DANIEL Rémy <dogawaf@no-log.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php

index 6207c4f..d82e8cd 100644 (file)
@@ -2108,6 +2108,8 @@ abstract class AbstractMenuContentObject {
                                $result[$uid] = $basePageRow;
                                $result[$uid]['title'] = $row['header'];
                                $result[$uid]['nav_title'] = $row['header'];
+                               // Prevent false exclusion in filterMenuPages, thus: Always show tt_content records
+                               $result[$uid]['nav_hide'] = 0;
                                $result[$uid]['subtitle'] = $row['subheader'];
                                $result[$uid]['starttime'] = $row['starttime'];
                                $result[$uid]['endtime'] = $row['endtime'];