[TASK] CGL ResourceStorage double quote 61/18561/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 13:45:33 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 16:15:38 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
Brings a single CGL "DoubleQuoteUsageNotRequired" improvement.

Change-Id: I7ca24279953e9d1566c6733cdcf29462e6bc5c2e
Fixes: #45965
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18561
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php

index 3056084..75c8860 100644 (file)
@@ -819,7 +819,7 @@ class ResourceStorage {
         * @return array
         */
        public function getFileInfoByIdentifier($identifier) {
-               throw new \BadMethodCallException("The method ResourceStorage::getFileInfoByIdentifier() has been deprecated. Please fix your method call and use getFileInfo with the file object instead.", 1346577887);
+               throw new \BadMethodCallException('The method ResourceStorage::getFileInfoByIdentifier() has been deprecated. Please fix your method call and use getFileInfo with the file object instead.', 1346577887);
        }
 
        /**