[TASK] Add method getBase to SiteInterface 50/58250/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:53:06 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:46:33 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
Resolves: #86226
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idcffc65e6e040ab4f09e352f268aa4919c2abc59
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58250
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/Entity/SiteInterface.php

index 3dece0e..363e62c 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Core\Site\Entity;
  * The TYPO3 project - inspiring people to share!
  */
 
+use Psr\Http\Message\UriInterface;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Authentication\BackendUserAuthentication;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Error\PageErrorHandler\PageErrorHandlerInterface;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Error\PageErrorHandler\PageErrorHandlerNotConfiguredException;
@@ -37,6 +38,13 @@ interface SiteInterface
     public function getIdentifier(): string;
 
     /**
+     * Returns the base URL
+     *
+     * @return UriInterface
+     */
+    public function getBase(): UriInterface;
+
+    /**
      * Returns all available languages of this site visible in the frontend
      *
      * @return SiteLanguage[]