[TASK] Update Configuration for excludeForPackaging 04/40704/6
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 11:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
Also exclude .swp files.

Resolves: #67772
Releases: master
Change-Id: I54377634717572144047bde96f0ee9a9dc679957
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40704
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php

index 8d60290..a22135b 100644 (file)
@@ -280,7 +280,7 @@ return array(
                'allowGlobalInstall' => FALSE,          // Boolean: If set, global extensions in typo3/ext/ are allowed to be installed, updated and deleted etc.
                'allowLocalInstall' => TRUE,            // Boolean: If set, local extensions in typo3conf/ext/ are allowed to be installed, updated and deleted etc.
                'allowSystemInstall' => FALSE,          // Boolean: If set, you can install extensions in the sysext/ dir. Use this to upgrade the 'cms' and 'lang' extensions.
-               'excludeForPackaging' => '(CVS|\\..*|.*~|.*\\.bak)',            // String: List of directories and files which will not be packaged into extensions nor taken into account otherwise by the Extension Manager. Perl regular expression syntax!
+               'excludeForPackaging' => '(?:\\..*|.*~|.*\\.swp|.*\\.bak)',             // String: List of directories and files which will not be packaged into extensions nor taken into account otherwise by the Extension Manager. Perl regular expression syntax!
                'extConf' => array(
                        'saltedpasswords' => serialize(array(
                                'BE.' => array(