[TASK] Raise submodule pointer
authorTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:01:02 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
Change-Id: Icd87bb0c28325308c6a0f42f6096bb0fc1d271c5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2745
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
typo3/sysext/extbase

index 0fbf871..342b748 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 0fbf871ec771148334fce73dadc5d2d9af55b4e1
+Subproject commit 342b74873ff0d2e7400dc351d3f672595efb82f2