[BUGFIX] Remove wrong queryBuilder usage in prepareCacheFlush 24/51024/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
Due to a wrong queryBuilder being used the parameters stay empty.
Use the correct queryBuilder to prevent SQL errors.

Resolves: #79077
Releases: master
Change-Id: I62b28f7eeb0a1cc4d481e63a46f9784159116b6e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51024
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php

index f01b341..a330443 100644 (file)
@@ -8193,7 +8193,7 @@ class DataHandler
                             ->from('pages')
                             ->where($siblingChildrenQuery->expr()->eq(
                                 'pid',
-                                $queryBuilder->createNamedParameter($row_tmp['uid'], \PDO::PARAM_INT)
+                                $siblingChildrenQuery->createNamedParameter($row_tmp['uid'], \PDO::PARAM_INT)
                             ))
                             ->execute();
                         while ($row_tmp2 = $siblingChildren->fetch()) {
@@ -8216,7 +8216,7 @@ class DataHandler
                         ->from('pages')
                         ->where($parentQuery->expr()->eq(
                             'uid',
-                            $queryBuilder->createNamedParameter($pid_tmp, \PDO::PARAM_INT)
+                            $parentQuery->createNamedParameter($pid_tmp, \PDO::PARAM_INT)
                         ))
                         ->execute()
                         ->fetch();