[BUGFIX] Fix typo in ChecboxElement 49/33249/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:50:58 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
When calling the deprected method getSingleField_typeCheck
a wrong class name is called.
It has to be CheckboxElement instead of ChecboxElement

Resolves: #62149
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie3db582ea40bb5e55ac4f59ac6c89364304f5723
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33249
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php

index d486291..009c129 100644 (file)
@@ -1483,7 +1483,7 @@ class FormEngine {
         */
        public function getSingleField_typeCheck($table, $field, $row, &$PA) {
                GeneralUtility::logDeprecatedFunction();
-               return $item = GeneralUtility::makeInstance('TYPO3\\CMS\\Backend\\Form\\Element\\ChecboxElement', $this)
+               return $item = GeneralUtility::makeInstance('TYPO3\\CMS\\Backend\\Form\\Element\\CheckboxElement', $this)
                        ->render($table, $field, $row, $PA);
        }