[BUGFIX] Bring declarations of wrapTitle() in line 20/44620/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:55:04 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:20:20 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
The declaration of ElementBrowserFolderTreeView::wrapTitle() must match
its parent function's declaration, otherwise PHP7 will issue a warning.

Resolves: #71421
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib8bf4eba25cf4f1930797276c010c1947b808f59
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44620
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/ElementBrowserFolderTreeView.php

index 7ad9508..2220fca 100644 (file)
@@ -53,10 +53,11 @@ class ElementBrowserFolderTreeView extends FolderTreeView
      * Wrapping the title in a link, if applicable.
      *
      * @param string $title Title, ready for output.
-     * @param Folder $folderObject The "record
+     * @param Folder $folderObject The record
+     * @param int $bank Bank pointer (which mount point number)
      * @return string Wrapping title string.
      */
-    public function wrapTitle($title, Folder $folderObject)
+    public function wrapTitle($title, $folderObject, $bank = 0)
     {
         if ($this->ext_isLinkable($folderObject)) {
             $parameters = GeneralUtility::implodeArrayForUrl('', $this->linkParameterProvider->getUrlParameters(['identifier' => $folderObject->getCombinedIdentifier()]));