[TASK] Fix CGL issue in recent saltedpasswords commit
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:53:40 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie4d202bc29094f3c234c1929c7fdd6c129777044
Related: #22881
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5586
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/sv1/class.tx_saltedpasswords_sv1.php

index 8600e57..47aab48 100644 (file)
@@ -100,8 +100,7 @@ class tx_saltedpasswords_sv1 extends tx_sv_authbase {
                $mode = TYPO3_MODE;
                if ($this->info['requestedServiceSubType'] === 'authUserBE') {
                        $mode = 'BE';
-               }
-               elseif ($this->info['requestedServiceSubType'] === 'authUserFE') {
+               } elseif ($this->info['requestedServiceSubType'] === 'authUserFE') {
                        $mode = 'FE';
                }
 
@@ -382,4 +381,4 @@ class tx_saltedpasswords_sv1 extends tx_sv_authbase {
 if (defined('TYPO3_MODE') && isset($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS'][TYPO3_MODE]['XCLASS']['ext/saltedpasswords/sv1/class.tx_saltedpasswords_sv1.php'])) {
        include_once($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS'][TYPO3_MODE]['XCLASS']['ext/saltedpasswords/sv1/class.tx_saltedpasswords_sv1.php']);
 }
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file