[BUGFIX] Remove surrounding &nsbp; in the tables with ol or ul in CKEditor 19/58719/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:07:42 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:43:30 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
This patch removes generated &nbsp; in tables with ol or ul inside. This
is unintented behaviour, and we can't manually remove them from table.

Also, I moved HTMLparser section into existing nonTypoTagStdWrap

Resolves: #83795
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I711e4cbab8249fe6f43c8abe6f63183eaac9131f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58719
Reviewed-by: Nicolai Schirawski <ns@t3magic.de>
Tested-by: Nicolai Schirawski <ns@t3magic.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Helper/ParseFunc.txt

index 4fbcf25..c1c7a6e 100644 (file)
@@ -106,10 +106,7 @@ lib.parseFunc_RTE {
             encapsTagList = p,pre,h1,h2,h3,h4,h5,h6,hr,dt
             remapTag.DIV = P
             nonWrappedTag = P
-            innerStdWrap_all.ifBlank = &nbsp;
         }
-    }
-    nonTypoTagStdWrap {
         HTMLparser = 1
         HTMLparser {
             keepNonMatchedTags = 1