[BUGFIX] Ensure LoadTcaService loads ext_tables.php 50/58550/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 06:12:39 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 06:21:29 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
During deprecation of TYPO3_LOADED_EXT,
ext_tables.php is not loaded in "Check TCA in ext_tables.php"
anymore.

The fix loads the file correctly.

Resolves: #86534
Releases: master
Change-Id: If4ab1183704862bed7e2c6f657f8d80d9338d9f4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58550
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/LoadTcaService.php

index 476d594..420f095 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ class LoadTcaService
             // and are explicitly set in cached file as well
             $_EXTKEY = $extensionKey;
             $_EXTCONF = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['EXT']['extConf'][$_EXTKEY] ?? null;
-            require $extensionInformation['ext_tables.php'];
+            require $extTablesPath;
         }
     }
 }