[TASK] Drop compatibility layer for lib.fluidContent 48/56648/4
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:00:25 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
Resolves: #84712
Related: #80412
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia7b650eedcd05f45e5f542e81e5a263ec5cad0d3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56648
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Helper/ContentElement.txt