[CLEANUP] Remove newlines after closing php tag
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
During the last commits some newlines made it
into extbase again. This patch removes them all.

Releases: 6.1
Fixes: #44042
Change-Id: Ifd2fe5e27c71e9ba93b5449b029cc381754c44ee
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17185
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/PersistenceManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Property/Mapper.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/TaskExecutor.php

index 3eed780..a04f89e 100644 (file)
@@ -292,4 +292,4 @@ class Bootstrap implements \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Core\BootstrapInterface {
        }
 }
 
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file
index 2fe05c8..86f4ab9 100644 (file)
@@ -414,4 +414,4 @@ class PersistenceManager implements \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Persistence\PersistenceMa
        }
 }
 
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file
index b6aa132..dffb4ae 100644 (file)
@@ -349,4 +349,4 @@ class Mapper implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
        }
 }
 
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file
index 4d11308..7b28bc0 100644 (file)
@@ -140,4 +140,4 @@ class TaskExecutor implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
        }
 }
 
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file