[TASK] Use fixed font for config of backend_layout 16/46016/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 15:25:57 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 15:48:56 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
Use a fixed font + the possibility for using the the tab character in
the config field of backend_layouts.

Resolves: #72769
Releases: master
Change-Id: If535aff04ab1685f4b70dbf241ce6cbf70356e5c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46016
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/backend_layout.php

index f8b14d0..ce163d2 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ return array(
                 'type' => 'text',
                 'rows' => '5',
                 'cols' => '25',
+                'wrap' => 'OFF',
                 'wizards' => array(
                     0 => array(
                         'title' => 'LLL:EXT:frontend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_tca.xlf:backend_layout.wizard',
@@ -59,7 +60,8 @@ return array(
                         'JSopenParams' => 'height=800,width=800,status=0,menubar=0,scrollbars=0'
                     )
                 )
-            )
+            ),
+            'defaultExtras' => 'fixed-font : enable-tab',
         ),
         'hidden' => array(
             'label' => 'LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_general.xlf:LGL.disable',