[TASK] Remove a message about non-existing TypoScript error
authorDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:50:53 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
When using "< .xyz" TS constructs, TS object browser may show a
error like "1: Line 5902: Object copied in this line
"ACT < .NO" would leave either the value or properties untouched
in TypoScript Version 1. Please check that this is not a problem
for you.". The message is unclear and scary. It is shown as error
but there is, in fact, no error.

Change-Id: I51e811829cfe2d0f264861c4bb4adcdabf9d0546
Resolves: #32012
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6866
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_tsparser.php

index 9dcbcfa..0d7a35c 100644 (file)
@@ -472,9 +472,6 @@ class t3lib_TSparser {
                                } else {
                                        $lnRegisDone = 0;
                                        if ($wipeOut && $this->strict) {
-                                               if ((isset($setup[$string]) && !isset($value[0])) || (isset($setup[$string . '.']) && !isset($value[1]))) {
-                                                       $this->error('Line ' . ($this->lineNumberOffset + $this->rawP - 1) . ': Object copied in this line "' . trim($this->raw[($this->rawP - 1)]) . '" would leave either the value or properties untouched in TypoScript Version 1. Please check that this is not a problem for you.', 1);
-                                               }
                                                unset($setup[$string]);
                                                unset($setup[$string . '.']);
                                                if ($this->regLinenumbers) {