[BUGFIX] Remove superfluous LF in install/index.php
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 7 May 2012 20:38:49 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 7 May 2012 20:48:24 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
The constant refactoring of #36889 introduced a minor issue with
not already defined constants early in install/index.php. The
constant access is not really needed anyway, so it is removed now.

Change-Id: Ic16fbb4106d8773b94bc2c4aa7ecc937e19ab4d2
Related: #36889
Resolves: #36935
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11060
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/install/index.php

index b8fdc88..74fb45a 100755 (executable)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ if (1==2 || !is_file($enableInstallToolFile) || $removeInstallToolFileFailed) {
        $stylesheet = '<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="' .
                '../stylesheets/install/install.css" />';
        $javascript = '<script type="text/javascript" src="' .
-               '../contrib/prototype/prototype.js"></script>' . LF;
+               '../contrib/prototype/prototype.js"></script>';
        $javascript .= '<script type="text/javascript" src="' .
                '../sysext/install/Resources/Public/Javascript/install.js"></script>';