[FEATURE] Make use of File Abstraction Layer in Frontend
authorTYPO3 FAL Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:38:51 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie2a8e10977b2363c75b5a78442460c606cd7b026
Resolves: #33752
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10658
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader

No differences found