[BUGFIX] Evaluate TCEFORM fields when changed by a wizard 59/42659/3
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 10:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:46:34 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
Resolves: #68982
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia61ba717a080bc4c9110594a03cbaeff3744d087
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42659
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.tbe_editor.js

index 26ff352..72102c5 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,11 @@ var TBE_EDITOR = {
                                TBE_EDITOR.setImage(imgReqObjName,TBE_EDITOR.images.req);
                        }
                }
-               if (TBE_EDITOR.isPalettedoc) { TBE_EDITOR.setOriginalFormFieldValue(theField) };
+               if (TBE_EDITOR.isPalettedoc) { TBE_EDITOR.setOriginalFormFieldValue(theField) }
+               if (TYPO3.FormEngine && TYPO3.FormEngine.Validation) {
+                       TYPO3.FormEngine.Validation.updateInputField(theField);
+                       TYPO3.FormEngine.Validation.validate();
+               }
        },
        setOriginalFormFieldValue: function(theField) {
                if (TBE_EDITOR.isPalettedoc && (TBE_EDITOR.isPalettedoc).document[TBE_EDITOR.formname] && (TBE_EDITOR.isPalettedoc).document[TBE_EDITOR.formname][theField]) {