[BUGFIX] Install Tool 123 wizard is broken
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
An exception with the following message is thrown in the
1-2-3-Wizard of the Install Tool:

Since DBAL adds itself to the extList, the temporarily cached
ext_localconf.php and ext_tables.php files need to be purged.

The reason for this is the changed behaviour of using XCLASS
definitions with TYPO3 6.0.

Change-Id: If4ba1e2d2ff29bdc93bbe6be537692ca95fdf888
Fixes: #38133
Releases: 6.0

typo3/sysext/dbal/class.tx_dbal_autoloader.php

index dca1f8c..d780af0 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,7 @@ class tx_dbal_autoloader {
                        $extList[] = 'dbal';
                }
                $this->updateExtensionList(implode(',', $extList));
+               t3lib_extMgm::removeCacheFiles(t3lib_extMgm::getCacheFilePrefix());
                $GLOBALS['typo3CacheManager']->getCache('cache_phpcode')->flushByTag('t3lib_autoloader');
        }