[TASK] Start memcached on travis-ci build
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 11:02:29 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 11:05:17 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
Travis CI does not start memcached by default any more.
Add the memcached service to the travis.yaml

Change-Id: I27f4de6e1c0685632516b18c30858d61b793656e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15479
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
.travis.yml

index ffca26b..6b89750 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,9 @@ branches:
   only:
     - master
 
+services:
+  - memcache
+
 before_script:
 # Install build dependencies
   - git clone git://github.com/typo3-ci/TYPO3-Travis-Integration.git build-environment