[TASK] Match SQL field lengths in TCA 33/48033/3
authorLudwig Rafelsberger <ludwig.rafelsberger@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 May 2016 11:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 7 May 2016 11:29:57 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
This is a follow-up to ee448440bc, matching the TCA max field-length to
the already increased SQL lenghtes.

Resolves: #76075
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id65f9a87c73d914e221bebfb77d6595c6dd84d48
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48033
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/fe_users.php

index 107445b..2e44a73 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ return array(
                 'type' => 'input',
                 'size' => '40',
                 'eval' => 'trim',
-                'max' => '80'
+                'max' => '160'
             )
         ),
         'first_name' => array(
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ return array(
                 'type' => 'input',
                 'eval' => 'trim',
                 'size' => '20',
-                'max' => '20'
+                'max' => '30'
             )
         ),
         'fax' => array(
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ return array(
                 'type' => 'input',
                 'size' => '20',
                 'eval' => 'trim',
-                'max' => '20'
+                'max' => '30'
             )
         ),
         'email' => array(