[BUGFIX] Correct value for jQuery.noConflict = 0
authorLars Peipmann <lars@peipmann.de>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 10:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 12:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
When page.javascriptLibs.jQuery.noConflict was set to 0,
the page renderer API got "FALSE" for the parameter
"$namespace", but it expects a string or a constant.

Change-Id: Ib053d12371bace2b7b081b09f99f31a504879b08
Resolves: #38750
Relates: #38737
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12706
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_pagegen.php

index b925ac1..a5b364c 100644 (file)
@@ -635,7 +635,7 @@ class TSpagegen {
                                                $namespace = t3lib_PageRenderer::JQUERY_NAMESPACE_DEFAULT_NOCONFLICT;
                                        }
                                } else {
-                                       $namespace = FALSE;
+                                       $namespace = t3lib_PageRenderer::JQUERY_NAMESPACE_NONE;
                                }
                                $pageRenderer->loadJQuery($version, $source, $namespace);
                        }