[BUGFIX] Fixed broken filters on SelectMultipleSideBySideElement 47/43347/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:52:54 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:06:57 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
Due to correct concatenation of incompatible datatypes the select element
now shows filter boxes again.

Resolves: #69830
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4a4040b61fac9e6ab6f2784e4ec7ac2b2cc5450a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43347
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectMultipleSideBySideElement.php

index c558761..8651d3e 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ class SelectMultipleSideBySideElement extends AbstractFormElement {
                        $filterTextfield = '<div class="form-multigroup-item form-multigroup-element">' . implode(LF, $filterTextfield) . '</div>';
                        $selectBoxFilterContents = '<div class="t3js-formengine-multiselect-filter-container form-multigroup-wrap">' . $filterSelectbox . $filterTextfield . '</div>';
                } else {
-                       $selectBoxFilterContents = trim($filterSelectbox . ' ' . $filterTextfield);
+                       $selectBoxFilterContents = trim($filterSelectbox . ' ' . implode(LF, $filterTextfield));
                }
 
                // Pass to "dbFileIcons" function: