[TASK] Remove unused $arrayConstraint in IndexerServiceTest 21/27821/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 22:07:49 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
The array was used by a mock call which is removed from
the test.

Resolves: #56119
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I6aa5ad720a52a710e59b9570a769396d6acb37fb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27821
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefano Kowalke
Tested-by: Stefano Kowalke
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Service/IndexerServiceTest.php

index 49f1185..c4a4696 100644 (file)
@@ -78,12 +78,6 @@ class IndexerServiceTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
 
                $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB'] = $this->getMock('TYPO3\\CMS\\Core\\Database\\DatabaseConnection', array(), array(), '', FALSE);
 
-               $arrayConstraint = $this->logicalAnd(
-                       $this->arrayHasKey('crdate'),
-                       $this->arrayHasKey('tstamp'),
-                       $this->contains($GLOBALS['EXEC_TIME'])
-               );
-
                $mockedFile = $this->getMock('TYPO3\\CMS\\Core\\Resource\\File', array(), array(), '', FALSE);
 
                $fixture->indexFile($mockedFile);