[TASK] Update sysext version numbers
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 11:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
Version numbers and dependencies should reflect the release they belong
to.

Fixes: #47639
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: Ib89c16fa44abedb6d64014a69f67e54cacf1f3d5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20221
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/ext_emconf.php

index 31f0903..2e44fe5 100644 (file)
@@ -28,11 +28,11 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'doNotLoadInFE' => 1,
        'lockType' => '',
        'author_company' => 'Connecta AG / cab services ag / Infoglobe',
-       'version' => '6.0.0',
+       'version' => '6.1.0',
        'constraints' => array(
                'depends' => array(
-                       'typo3' => '6.0.0-0.0.0',
-                       'info' => '6.0.0-0.0.0'
+                       'typo3' => '6.1.0-6.1.99',
+                       'info' => '6.1.0-6.1.99',
                ),
                'conflicts' => array(),
                'suggests' => array()