[BUGFIX] Hide version selector if workspaces are used
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 11:57:07 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 12:41:02 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
All versioning information and actions should be
hidden if workspaces are used.

One remaining selector is in the page module when
a page has been versioned in a workspace.

Hide this selector when workspaces extension is installed.

Fixes: #43264
Related: #27969, #25962
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0

Change-Id: If96f1fe99f2a7a5b5b48f1f8a1aca8f053a6622a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16709
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/template.php

index 54988ab..d415583 100644 (file)
@@ -1913,7 +1913,7 @@ $str.=$this->docBodyTagBegin().
         * @return      void
         */
        public function getVersionSelector($id, $noAction = FALSE) {
-               if (t3lib_extMgm::isLoaded('version')) {
+               if (t3lib_extMgm::isLoaded('version') && !t3lib_extMgm::isLoaded('workspaces')) {
                        $versionGuiObj = t3lib_div::makeInstance('tx_version_gui');
                        return $versionGuiObj->getVersionSelector($id, $noAction);
                }