[BUGFIX] Prevent fatal error in DebugExceptionHandler 42/58242/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 20:42:58 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:48:03 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
This patch fixes an error if no argument was given for a trace step.

Resolves: #86211
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iee26940df2c463fc0badde245f9da92e73f6740e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58242
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/DebugExceptionHandler.php

index ed1a740..9f60587 100644 (file)
@@ -394,7 +394,7 @@ STYLESHEET;
 
         foreach ($trace as $index => $step) {
             $content .= '<div class="trace-step">';
-            $args = $this->flattenArgs($step['args']);
+            $args = $this->flattenArgs($step['args'] ?? []);
 
             if (isset($step['function'])) {
                 $content .= '<div class="trace-call">' . sprintf(