[BUGFIX] Adjust renderForeignRecordHeader to array 54/44254/4
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 21:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 13:41:40 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
The FormDataProvider refactoring changed DB values
from strings to arrays when used with select fields.
The code usage in InlineRecordContainer is adopted to
use the new data structure.

Resolves: #70951
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id992232c36521622a06fbd8892e66398dcede35c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44254
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineRecordContainer.php

index 28cbec6..210c2e2 100644 (file)
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ class InlineRecordContainer extends AbstractContainer
                 $recTemp = BackendUtility::getRecordWSOL($itemParts[0], $itemParts[1]);
                 $recTitle = BackendUtility::getRecordTitle($itemParts[0], $recTemp, false);
             } else {
-                $recTitle = BackendUtility::getProcessedValueExtra($foreign_table, $titleCol, $rec[$titleCol], 0, 0, false);
+                $recTitle = BackendUtility::getProcessedValueExtra($foreign_table, $titleCol, $rec[$titleCol][0], 0, 0, false);
             }
             $recTitle = BackendUtility::getRecordTitlePrep($recTitle);
             if (trim($recTitle) === '') {