[TASK] Fix typos all over the core 23/27523/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 06:51:19 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 11:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
Change-Id: I40990623e3d53e70666438acafc27275ac36b621
Resolves: #55827
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27523
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn

No differences found