[TASK] EXT:lang Add a litle space between the search field and the table 48/45048/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
Resolves: #71955
Releases: master
Change-Id: I900f5edddaeef523647c15f4a677256f723b281f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45048
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Ralf Merz <info@merzilla.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Templates/Language/ListLanguages.html

index 5bf4132..bdb246f 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
                                                          class="form-control t3js-language-searchfield"/>
                </div>
        </form>
+       <br />
        <table id="typo3-language-list" class="t3-table t3-datatable">
                <thead>
                <tr>