[TASK] Remove old compatibility constructor
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 16 May 2012 09:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 16 May 2012 09:05:14 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
typo3/class.show_rechis.inc was forgotten
during the cleanup round for 6.0

Change-Id: I1805b0845fa4e9f44ec2ec37cbceb02bcdcd015d
Resolves: #37207
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11231
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/class.show_rechis.inc

index 6ad1f0b..37e362f 100644 (file)
@@ -72,19 +72,6 @@ class recordHistory {
        }
 
        /**
-        * Compatibility constructor.
-        *
-        * @deprecated since TYPO3 4.6 and will be removed in TYPO3 4.8. Use __construct() instead.
-        */
-       public function recordHistory() {
-               t3lib_div::logDeprecatedFunction();
-                       // Note: we cannot call $this->__construct() here because it would call the derived class constructor and cause recursion
-                       // This code uses official PHP behavior (http://www.php.net/manual/en/language.oop5.basic.php) when $this in the
-                       // statically called non-static method inherits $this from the caller's scope.
-               recordHistory::__construct();
-       }
-
-       /**
         * Main function for the listing of history.
         * It detects incoming variables like element reference, history element uid etc. and renders the correct screen.
         *