[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Fix broken table layout of Upgrade Wizards table 66/53766/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
Change an invalid class name.

Change-Id: I146cbb27dae6e9b1044ef8e296989d7a6dba7056
Resolves: #82150
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53766
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/Upgrade/UpgradeWizards.html

index 646a740..dc7787d 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@
        </div>
        <div class="t3js-upgradeWizards-done-row-template">
                <table>
-                       <tbody class="this table and tbody tag will be removed in JS, only the tr is used!">
+                       <tbody class="table-and-tbody-tag-will-be-removed-in-JS-only-tr-is-used">
                                <tr>
                                        <td>
                                                <button