[TASK] Raise submodule pointer
authorTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:38:42 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
Change-Id: I494fa0bbb4228bbd0c53c100c5a85c64ecb6ba6a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2638
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
typo3/sysext/workspaces

index 471ab63..9b1a085 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 471ab630ed09da0ed41a0320244c362a0efb3771
+Subproject commit 9b1a085891669585f67541a71df9a9ee51b92824