[TASK] Remove width restriction for logo in backend 91/35991/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 11:46:16 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:33:29 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
Remove the restriction of 50px because it makes it very hard
to style the backend a bit different for a client, e.g. adding the
customer's name and the context.

Change-Id: I77e9f0d3e2c41565c34b8f385ba5bb7e673a8f6f
Resolves: #64260
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35991
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <gaus@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Frederic Gaus <gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_topbar.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css

index d513b8c..d275e3a 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,6 @@
                background-color: @tobar-navigation-search-hover-bg;
        }
        > img {
-               max-width: 50px;
                max-height: 50px;
        }
 }
index 9f7bf08..c963389 100644 (file)
@@ -10544,7 +10544,6 @@ iframe {
   background-color: #333333;
 }
 .typo3-topbar-site-logo > img {
-  max-width: 50px;
   max-height: 50px;
 }
 .typo3-topbar-site-name {