[TASK] Fix mentions of old class names 26/20426/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:35:55 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
Change-Id: I7c3589e9536ad37b5bd4ddc17de26a83be9e13d2
Resolves: #47791
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20426
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php

index 8f1c97e..ae775b4 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ $TSFE->determineId();
 // Now, if there is a backend user logged in and he has NO access to this page, then re-evaluate the id shown!
 if ($TSFE->isBackendUserLoggedIn() && (!$BE_USER->extPageReadAccess($TSFE->page) || \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::_GP('ADMCMD_noBeUser'))) {
        // \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::_GP('ADMCMD_noBeUser') is placed here because
-       // Tx_Version_PreviewHook might need to know if a backend user is logged in!
+       // \TYPO3\CMS\Version\Hook\PreviewHook might need to know if a backend user is logged in!
        // Remove user
        unset($BE_USER);
        $TSFE->beUserLogin = 0;