[TASK] Remove unused TCA description file for EM 81/42781/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:57:33 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
Resolves: #69216
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5ed4b8f05da06328699fff86eacddc816d7ad145
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42781
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>

No differences found