Fixed ChangeLog
authorOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 12:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0000)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 12:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0000)
git-svn-id: https://svn.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/Core/trunk@3953 709f56b5-9817-0410-a4d7-c38de5d9e867

ChangeLog

index 1f38a10..2fc015a 100755 (executable)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -2,13 +2,13 @@
 
        * Added feature #9075: Add record row to recStatInfoHooks in tx_cms_layout
 
-2008-08-08     Thomas Hempel  <thomas@typo3.org>
+2008-08-08  Thomas Hempel  <thomas@typo3.org>
 
        * Added external JavaScript library extJS 2.2 to contrib
 
 2008-08-07  Oliver Hader  <oliver@typo3.org>
 
-       * Fixed bug: #1897: Basic Configuration uses different scheme to write im_path to localconf.php
+       * Fixed bug #1897: Basic Configuration uses different scheme to write im_path to localconf.php
 
 2008-08-07  Ingo Renner  <ingo@typo3.org>
 
 2008-04-03  Michael Stucki  <michael@typo3.org>
 
        * Fixed bug #8009: Wrong TS-Code because appendString cannot handle multiline strings (Thanks to Claudio Cathomen / ICSurselva)
-       * Fixed bug #1537: Shortcut icon syntax incorrect/incomplete (Thanks to Soeren Schaffstein / d.k.d)
+       * Fixed bug #1537: Shortcut icon syntax incorrect/incomplete (Thanks to Soeren Schaffstein / d.k.d)
 
 2008-04-03  Patrick Broens  <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>