[TASK] Raise submodule pointer of workspaces system extension
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
Change-Id: I5495441993fb62232edbcd34271a53a7e6591829
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7778
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces

index e1212e0..5b1c139 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e1212e05722605e85964cb93cb8669c1d90b3844
+Subproject commit 5b1c139da786bea0405c02e4ca70ddc76db3081b