[BUGFIX] Fix set_no_cache() log level severity 63/30663/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
The array key that is used to check if a Backend user is logged in
is fixed.

Resolves: #59495
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ida6609c3bde998e17a0d9e9184adb48f227507f5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30663
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php

index d840b37..45a635b 100644 (file)
@@ -4534,7 +4534,7 @@ if (version == "n3") {
         * @todo Define visibility
         */
        public function set_no_cache($reason = '', $internal = FALSE) {
-               if ($internal && isset($GLOBALS['BE_USER]'])) {
+               if ($internal && isset($GLOBALS['BE_USER'])) {
                        $severity = GeneralUtility::SYSLOG_SEVERITY_NOTICE;
                } else {
                        $severity = GeneralUtility::SYSLOG_SEVERITY_WARNING;