[+BUGFIX] Empty a tag ends with /> instead of </a>
authorSebastian Kurfuerst <sebastian@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 04:18:30 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
committerSebastian Kurfuerst <sebastian@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 07:40:54 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
Change-Id: I209783b91247ae615e9b944665d67c230b861637
Resolves: #27556

typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/ActionViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/EmailViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/ExternalViewHelper.php

index d6a1494..f29f709 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ class Tx_Fluid_ViewHelpers_Link_ActionViewHelper extends Tx_Fluid_Core_ViewHelpe
 
                $this->tag->addAttribute('href', $uri);
                $this->tag->setContent($this->renderChildren());
+               $this->tag->forceClosingTag(TRUE);
 
                return $this->tag->render();
        }
index e35395e..4bb193c 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ class Tx_Fluid_ViewHelpers_Link_EmailViewHelper extends Tx_Fluid_Core_ViewHelper
                }
                $this->tag->setContent($linkText);
                $this->tag->addAttribute('href', $linkHref);
+               $this->tag->forceClosingTag(TRUE);
 
                return $this->tag->render();
        }
index bf54b31..690c3ea 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@ class Tx_Fluid_ViewHelpers_Link_ExternalViewHelper extends Tx_Fluid_Core_ViewHel
                }
                $this->tag->addAttribute('href', $uri);
                $this->tag->setContent($this->renderChildren());
+               $this->tag->forceClosingTag(TRUE);
 
                return $this->tag->render();
        }