[TASK] Use ModuleTemplateAPI for Controller\Wizard\ColorpickerController 79/43979/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 11:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 12:53:34 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
Releases: master
Resolves: #70402
Change-Id: Ib4457c4f3fc1164dd29bc6a5171520654e455f3b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43979
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ColorpickerController.php

index eee012a..760d693 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,7 @@ class ColorpickerController extends AbstractWizardController
      */
     public function __construct()
     {
+        parent::__construct();
         $this->getLanguageService()->includeLLFile('EXT:lang/locallang_wizards.xlf');
         $GLOBALS['SOBE'] = $this;